Cumberland Community Safety Partnership (CSP)

Meet the team

Cumberland Community Safety Partnership (CSP) Board

Cumberland Council

Colin Cox, Director of Public Health and Communities

Karl Melville, Assistant Director of Highways and Transport

Lynn Berryman, Assistant Director of Children and Families

Paul Musgrave, Assistant Director of Communities and Localities

Lisa Brown, Deputy Leader

Denise Rollo, Executive Member for Sustainable, Resilient and Connected Places

Richard Quinn, Safer Communities Manager

Louise Coid, Copeland Local Focus Hub & Community Safety Manager

Emma Thompson, Senior Manager Community Safety and Resilience

Chris Blain, Carlisle Local Focus Manager


Cumbria Constabulary

Mick Bird, Chief Superintendent, Cumberland Basic Command Unit

Sally Blaiklock, Detective Superintendent, Public Protection

Mike Taylor, Detective Inspector, VAWG


Cumbria Fire and Rescue Service

Ian Seele, Area Manager, Service Delivery


Probation Service

Lisa Lloyd, Head of Probation Delivery Unit


North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board

Ed Tallis, Director of Places


Lancashire and South Cumbria Integrated Care Board

Jane Scattergood, Director of Place


Cumbria Youth Alliance

Becky Wolstenholme, Chief Executive Officer


Recovery Steps Cumbria

Lucy Reed, Acting Area Manager

Becky White, Area Manager


Castles & Coasts Housing Association

Jonathan Proctor, Letting and Neighbourhoods Manager

Anna Bates, Head of Housing


Home Group

Lisa Russell, Head of Service Delivery



Gillian Brough, Housing Services Manager


Cumbria Police, Fire, and Crime Commissioner

Wendy Binks, Business Manager, Safer Cumbria Partnership